Thank you for your support! The following endorsements are listed in alphabetical order and are updated regularly. If you or your organization would like to add your name to this list of endorsements, please use the contact form here. If you are interested in having Zack join your group or organization via video call, please use the contact form here; to donate, please click here.


Board of Directors for Public School Employees

City and County Employees Council 2

Children's Campaign Fund

Firefighters Local 1747 - Kent

Firefighters Local 864 -Renton

Firefighters Local 27 - Seattle

Grandmothers Against Gun Violence

Humane Voters of Washington

IAM 751 - Machinists


Inlandboatmen's Union of the Pacific

Iron workers 86

NARAL Pro-Choice Washington

Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters

Planned Parenthood Votes NW and HI

Retired Public Employees Council of Washington

SEIU 775 - Healthcare workers

SEIU 1199NW - Nurses

Teamsters Joint Council 28

United Food and Commercial Workers 21 - Grocery Workers

Washington Chapter of the National Association of Social Workers

Washington Conservation Voters

Washington Democratic Latino Caucus

Washington Education Association - Teachers

Washington Federation of State Employees

Washington Fire Chiefs

Washington Sierra Club

Washington State Labor Council - COPE

Washington State Nurses Association

Washington Stonewall Dems

Elected Officials

Attorney General Bob Ferguson

City Council member Jim Cooper - Olympia

City Council member Karl de Jong - Sedro-Woolley

City Council member Ryan Mello - Tacoma

Congress member Adam Smith

Congress member Derek Kilmer

Council Council member Derek Young - Pierce County

Council member Andrew J Lewis - Seattle

Council member Angelina Benedetti - Renton

Council member Cynthia Delostrinos Johnson - Tukwila

Council member Dave Upthegrove - King County

Council member De'Sean Quinn - Tukwila

Council member Ed Prince - Renton

Council member Joe McDermott - King County

Council member Kate Kruller - Tukwila

Council member Kathy Hougardy - Tukwila

Council member Randy Corman - Renton

Council member Rod Dembowski - King County

Council member Ruth Perez - Renton

Council member Ryan McIrvin - Renton

Council member Satwinder Kaur - Kent

Council member Thomas McLeod - Tukwila

Council member Valerie O'Halloran - Renton

Council member Verna Seal - Tukwila

Former Chief Clerk of the State House - Cindy Zehnder

Former Councilman Joe Duffie - Tukwila

Former Representative - Laura Ruderman

Former Representative - Marcie Maxwell

Former Representative David Simpson

Former Representative Dawn Morrell

Former Representative Deb Eddy

Former Representative Deb Wallace

Former Representative Dennis Flannigan

Former Representative Jeff Morris

Former Representative Joan McBride

Former Representative Judy Clibborn

Former Representative Larry Seaquist

Former Representative Max Vekich

Former Representative Ruth Kagi

Former Representative Shay Schual Berke

Former Representative Tim Probst

Former Senator/ County Council member Calvin Goings

Mayor Armondo Pavone - Renton

Representative Alex Ramel - 40th

Representative Beth Doglio - 22nd

Representative Bill Ramos - 5th

Representative Christine Kilduff -28th

Representative Cindy Ryu - 32nd

Representative Debra Entenman - 47th

Representative Debra Lekanoff - 40th

Representative Drew Hansen - 23rd

Representative Eric Pettigrew - 37th

Representative Gael Tarleton - 36th

Representative Gerry Pollet - 46t

Representative Jake Fey - 27th

Representative Jared Mead - 44th

Representative Javier Valdez - 46th

Representative Jesse Johnson -30th

Representative Joe Fitzgibbon - 34th

Representative John Lovick -44th

Representative June Robinson - 38th

Representative Larry Springer - 45th

Representative Lauren Davis - 32nd

Representative Laurie Dolan - 22nd

Representative Lisa Callan - 5th

Representative Marcus Riccelli - 3rd

Representative Mari Leavitt - 28th

Representative Melanie Morgan - 29th

Representative Mike Chapman -24th

Representative Mike Sells - 38th

Representative My-Lihn Thai - 41st

Representative Pat Sullivan - 47th

Representative Roger Goodman - 45th

Representative Sharon Shewmake - 42nd

Representative Sharon Tomiko Santos - 37th

Representative Sharon Wylie - 49th

Representative Shelley Kloba -1st

Representative Steve Bergquist - 11th

Representative Steve Kirby - 29th

Representative Steve Tharinger - 24th

Representative Strom Peterson - 21st

Representative Tana Senn - 41st

Representative Timm Ormsby - 3rd

Representative Tina Orwall - 33rd

Representative Vandana Slatter - 48th

Senator Dean Takko – 19th

Senator Derek Stanford – 1st

Senator Jamie Pedersen – 43rd

Senator Jeannie Darneille – 27th

Senator Jesse Solomon - 32nd

Senator Mark Mullet – 5th

Senator Rebecca Saldana - 37th

Senator Sam Hunt – 22nd

Speaker Laurie Jinkins - 27th

Superintendent of Public Instruction Chris Reykdal

Paid for by People for Zack Hudgins.        14455 58th Ave S, Tukwila, WA 98168          zack@zackhudgins.com